Naval Discipline
URL Copied!

If a unit of Sea Guard containing at least one Sea Helm is charged during the Movement phase and chooses Hold as a charge reaction, it can attempt to change formation immediately before your opponent has moved any of his charging units, as long as it is not already engaged in close combat. To do so, the unit must take a Leadership test. If the test is passed, the Sea Helm's unit can immediately make a reform as described in the Warhammer rulebook.

Previous - Melancholic Distractions

Next - Phoenix King