Source: Warhammer Armies Project: Unofficial 9th Edition

URL Copied!

Whilst every effort has been made to make sure that the sequencing of rules is utterly clear, occasionally you'll find that two or more rules are to be resolved at the same time – normally 'at the start of the Movement phase' or similar. When this happens, resolve both rules at the same time whenever possible. If this is not possible for any reason, then the player whose turn it is chooses the order.

Previous - Line of Sight

Next - Basic Rules and Advanced Rules